We try to keep Rhumbl as simple as possible. There are three plans: Sandbox, Pro and Teams.
Pro and Team plans offer more features, and allow for you to make more maps of your own. Maps that you are a co-author of don't count towards the map limit.
Plans are billed monthly on the date of each month when you first sign up.
You can upgrade your plan at any time. When you upgrade, you will receive a credit for the prorated amount of time unused in your current month's plan, and that credit will be applied to the initial month of the new plan.
Your billing date still stays the same when you upgrade.
When you downgrade to a plan that has less space than the number of maps you currently have: The maps that are over the limit will be disabled. This means no one will be able to see them or edit them. If you upgrade back, these maps will be fully-functional again.
You can downgrade anytime. You'll receive a credit from the prorated amount of time unused in your current month's plan, and that will be applied to the initial month of the new plan.
You can also cancel at any time. You'll receive a credit prorated for any unused time, and that credit will be applied when you choose to resume a subscription
To delete your account entirely, drop us a note at email@example.com. This takes around 2 weeks to process, will delete all of your data on Rhumbl and is non-reversible.